Our Board of Directors are community volunteers who are elected once a year by the association members.  The board provides the overall administration of the Westhaven Trails Community Service Association, Inc.  The board has four responsibilities and those include (1) maintaining association owned property (neighborhood parks, common areas and private courts), (2) billing, collecting and administering association assessments, (3) ensure effective Architectural Review, and (4) serve as resource for association members and residents.

Meet the Board of Directors

The Westhaven Trails Association Board of Directors & Architecture Review Board (ARB) Members


Julie Haas

       Interim President & Treasurer

 Board Member since 2016    Current Term ends-Sept. 2022


LeAnn Krieg

                Acting Secretary

 Board Member since 2022    Current Term ends-Sept. 2022


Al Ciarletta

            Board Member  

 Board Member since 2016    Current Term ends-Sept. 2022         *Serves as Co-Parks Director

Architectural Review Board

The purpose of the Architectural Review Board (ARB) is to oversee adherence to association covenants, use restrictions and service as an review and approval of architectural change requests submitted by members.  The ARB is independent from the association Board of Directors and are appointed by the association.

Board Vice President & Parks Director

Architectural Review Board - Chair

                           Board Member since 2006                                                        Current Term ends-Sept. 22                                                       

ARB Members

ARB Members

 Jim Frymark - Association Member since: 1990

Chuck Quackenboss - Association Member since: 1990

Katy Reeder - Association Member since: 2015

Julie Zimmer - Association Member since: 2000

We want to hear from you!

If you have any questions, concerns or ideas for the Board of Directors, please contact the Westhaven Trails Board President.